Editors and Blog Managers

Destiny Nance-Evans
Directory/ASTC Listserve
Contact Info
phone. 217-753-1190 ext. 124
dnance-evans@firminc.com
Ken Broda-Bahm, Ph.D.
The Red Well Blog Manager
Contact Info
phone. 303-295-8294
kbrodabahm@ persuasionstrategies.com

Ric Dexter
Listserv Administrator
Contact Info
phone. 303-295-8294
ric@rdexter.com

Elizabeth Conaway
Website Administrator
Contact Info
phone. 217-753-1190
econaway@firminc.com





Rita Handrich Ph.D.
The Jury Expert
Contact Info
phone. 512-699-3892
rhandrich@keenetrial.com




Brian Patterson
Assistant Editor
Contact Info
phone. 214-421-5900
brian@brtrial.com
Trisha Renaud
Newshound
Contact Info
phone. 217-639-3671
trenaud@trial-advantage.com

Jason Barnes
Associate Editor
Contact Info
phone. 214-421-5900
jason@brtrial.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software