Amy Cheatham
Administrative Director
phone. 217-321-0337 x119
astcoffice@astcweb.org


Sandra Donaldson, PhD
Vice President
phone. 336-728-7167
sdonaldson@wcsr.com


Leslie Ellis
Secretary
phone. 202-408-1000
lellis@decisionquest.com


Patty Kuehn
Board Member
phone. 847-381-4797 
pfkuehn@aol.com


Lisa DeCaro
Board Member

phone. 303-679-0995
decaro@courtroomperformance.com


Richard Dexter
President
phone. 214-651-5466
ric@rdexter.com


Sean Hanko
Treasurer
phone. 512-334-6777
sean@res-ipsa.com


Suann Ingle
Board Member
phone. 646-926-3311
suann@suanningle.com


Pete Rowland
Board Member
phone. 913-339-9705
prowland@litigationinsights.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software